Production & Operation Club (Prop-C)

"Preserving university initiatives and education policies in producing professional leaders and integrity in order to inherit the legacy of future state leadership"

iconfb   iconig

What is prop-C ?

Production & Operation Club (Prop-C)  is a club driven entirely by students under the Department of Production and Operations Management (JPPO). This club has been significantly active almost 8 years since its inception in 2009. The first advisor of this club was Pn. Rohaizan Binti Ramlan, followed by Pn Zarina Hassan. In 2015, the club was under the supervision of Dr Nor Aziati Abdul Hamid, subsequently addressed to Dr. Siti Sarah Omar in the year of 2016 and currently  Propc’s club advisor is under the supervision of Dr Fadillah Ismail.
The formation of this club is aimed at designing and implementing programs to balance student learning and social activities as an effort towards the development of professional, first-class students with integrity in order to produce future generations of leadership. The programs carried out by the club are holistically leading to the academic, industrial and humanitarian scope.


  • To be the ultimate platform for students to equip themselves with various skills and leadership abilities.
  • To form a well-defined personality and good character as a leader amongst students, especially the members of the Prop-C club itself.
  • Strengthen the role of Prop-C club in order to continue to be viable and dynamic as a club that creates a first-class leader icon among students.
  • As an activator agent in implementing various programs at national and also international level and be prepared to contribute to the community and the nation.

Club Advisor

     DR. SITI SARAH BINTI OMAR  ( 2016 - 2017 )
     DR. NOR AZIATI BINTI ABDUL HAMID  ( 2015 - 2016 )
     PUAN ZARINA BINTI HASSAN  ( 2013 - 2015 )
     PUAN ROHAIZAN BINTI RAMLAN  ( 2009 - 2013 )

President of Prop-C Club

  • NOR SYAZMIN SHAH BIN HAMZAH   ( 2017 - 2018 )
    AHMAD FARIS SYAZWAN BIN OMAR  ( 2016 - 2017 ) 
    MUHAMMAD IQBAL BIN JAAFAR  ( 2015 - 2016 ) 
    MOHD HAFEEZ BIN BADRUL HISHAM  ( 2014 - 2015 ) 
    NAZRUL FIKRI BIN ZAINAL RASHID  ( 2013 - 2014 ) 
    BENJAMIN TANG CHIN TECK   ( 2012 - 2013 ) 
    MUHAMMAD RASYDAN   ( 2011 - 2012 )