Faculty of Technology Management & Business (FPTP) was established on 20th June 2001 and fully operationalized on the 1st January 2002. FPTP is committed to become an excellent faculty in leading technology management initiatives, with an aim to produce technology managers that are creative, innovative and competent as well as able to apply, explore and lead technology management initiatives.

The faculty is led by a Dean, three Deputy Deans and assisted by five Head of Department with academic and non-academic staff who are experienced, progressive, full of vision and enthusiasm. FPTP consists of five departments, namely, the Department of Management and Technology, Department of Production & Operation Management, Department of Construction Management, Department of Real Estate Management and Department of Business Management.